September 19, 2018

Calgary Exhibitors

Our Sponsors:

The Gluten Free Expo would not be possible without the kind support of our sponsors. A special thank you goes to these kind community supporters:

Our Exhibitors:

Below are just some of the amazing companies coming out to meet you this October 20-21, 2018 in Calgary, AB! More names will be added soon, but we just couldn’t wait to share some of the delicious products participating this year.  Try before you buy, and save money with exclusive show discounts.   More names will be added soon, so please check back soon for more!

Booth # Brand Name Exhibiting Website
101 Thai Manna thaimanna.com
103 Zak Organics zakorganics.com
105 Udi’s Gluten Free Food udisglutenfree.com
109/204 Glutino Gluten Free Foods glutino.com
111 Neal Brothers Foods nealbrothersfoods.com
113 Rizopia rizopia.com
117 Turmerix oceansales.ca
119 Giddy Yo Yo giddyyoyo.com
200 LipSense by SeneGence seneweb.senegence.com
201 Glutenberg glutenberg.ca
202 Three Foragers Bee Co. threeforagers.ca
203 Naked Coconuts nakedcoconuts.com
205 Community Natural Foods mycnf.com
208 Torrils Table torillstable.com
209 Oh! Naturals oh-naturals.myshopify.com
210/212 Schar schaer.com
211 /310 Promise Gluten Free promiseglutenfree.com
213 TEAGOSA teagosa.com
214/216 Kinnikinnick Food Inc. kinnikinnick.com
217 Eau Claire Oil & Vinegar Bar oilandvinegarbar.ca
219 Arbonne International arbonne.com
300 Ganesha Foods ganeshafoods.com
301/400 Habibi’s Mediterranean Foods habibis.ca
302 Cutco cutco.com
303 MadeGood madegoodfoods.com
304 Pure Health Chiropractic purehealthchiro.com
305/404 Fromgerie L’ancetre Inc fromagerieancetre.com
308 Tokachi Hills
309 Evergreen Wheatgrass Juice evergreenjuices.com
311/410 Avatara Pizza avatarapizza.com
312 Epicure jessicapinto.epicure.com
313/412 Genuine Health genuinehealth.com
316 Bob’s Red Mill newagemarketing.ca
317/414 Stellas Perogies stellasperogies.com
319 Delissitude delissitude.weebly.com
402 Canadian Blood Services blood.ca
416 Marie Sharp’s Hot Sauce mariesharpscanada.ca

Interested in becoming an exhibitor? Lets connect:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)