August 18, 2015

Exhibitors

Our Sponsors:

The Gluten Free Expo would not be possible without the kind support of our sponsors. A special thank you goes to these kind community supporters:

 

Our Exhibitors:

Below are just some of the amazing companies coming out to meet you this January 13-14, 2017 in Vancouver, BC! More names will be added soon, but we just couldn’t wait to share some of the delicious products participating this year. Each year, over 140 exhibitors, and 600 products come together for one weekend only for the party of the year. Try before you buy, and save money with exclusive show discounts. ¬†¬†More names will be added soon, so please check back soon for more!

Booth # Brand Name Exhibiting web address
513 Advantage Chiropractic www.advantagechiroclinic.com
615 / 617 Against The Grain Gourmet www.againstthegraingourmet.com
1114 Arbonne International www.shairozmumani.arbonne.com
402 Around the Back Chiropractic www.aroundtheback.wixsite.com/chiro
1116 Avafina Organics www.avafinaorganics.com
518 Baby Mum-Mum / Hot Kid Rice Crisps www.mummums.com
514 Bake My Day Gluten Free www.bakemyday.ca
1015 Bakery On Main www.bakeryonmain.com
916 BC Buzz Honey www.bcbuzzhoney.com
1125 Beiju Foods www.beijufoods.com
1105 & 1107 Bio-K Plus www.biokplus.com
606 Biscoito Brasil Sales & Imports www.biscoitobrasil.com
717 Blue Heron blueheroncheese.com
601 Bob’s Red Mill www.bobsredmill.com
506 Boosh booshfood.com
404 Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine www.binm.org
807 Canadian Celiac Association www.celiac.ca
1113 Canyon Bakehouse www.canyonbakehouse.com
1016 Care Bakery www.carebakery.com
814 Cascadia Gluten-Free Foods www.cascadiaglutenfreefoods.com
901 Caveman Grocer www.cavemangrocer.com
618 Cloud 9 Specialty Bakery Ltd. www.cloud9specialtybakery.com
907 Comensoli Foods www.comensolifoods.ca
503 Community Grocer communitygrocer.ca
715 Deliciously Divine deliciouslydivine.com
406 Delish Gluten Free www.delishglutenfree.com
700 Doterra www.doterra.com
816 East Village Bakery www.eastvillagebakery.com
1007 Elevate Me www.prosnack.com
1013 Elimento Online Market https://elimento.com/
1104 & 1106 Enjoy Life Foods www.enjoylifefoods.com
1115 Epicure www.jentoews.epicure.com
905 Evergreen Juices wwww.evergreenjuices.ca
410 / 408 EVO Car Share www.evo.ca
417 Fertility & Adoption Expo www.FertilityAndAdoptionExpo.com
401 Festal Paleo Cafe www.festalcafe.com
915 Fromgerie L’Ancastre www.FromagerieAncetre.com
Entrance Garden Lites www.gardenlites.com
713 Genuine Health www.genuinehealth.com
906 Giddy Yoyo Inc. www.giddyyoyo.com
1102 Gluten Free Canada Magazine www.myglutenfreecanada.ca
418 Glutenberg www.glutenberg.ca
1103 Glutino www.glutino.com
703 GPI Inc. GPIglobal.com
900 Growing Fresh www.growingfresh.com
607 Hippie Snacks www.hippiesnacks.com
505 House of Q www.houseofq.com
Entrance Iki Japanese Bistro www.ikisushi.ca/menu
501 Justea justea.com
716 Kendy Canada Products Ltd na
800 Kilian Chiropractic www.kilianchiropractic.com
903 Kinnikinnick www.kinnikinnick.com
717 Laiki Crackers www.laikicrackers.com
812 Lemonade Gluten Free Bakery www.lemonadebakery.ca
600 LipSense and SeneGence Canada www.lastingcolour.com
613 Little Northern Bakehouse www.littlenorthernbakehouse.com
414 Lonetree Cider www.lonetreecider.com
413 Marie’s Guilt Free Bakery MariesGuiltFreeBakery.ca
413 Mindful Eating www.mindfulindianeating.ca
416 Mongozo Premium Pilsner www.mongozo.com
614 My Matcha Life https://mymatchalife.com/
805 Naked Coconuts www.nakedcoconuts.com
718 Namaste Foods www.namastefoods.com
804 Natera Food www.nateralife.com
400 naturalOrgani www.naturalorgani.com
1014 / 1012 Nature’s Path us.naturespath.com
407 Neal Brothers Foods www.nealbrothersfoods.com
1002 Nerium / Optimera www.ajmcphail.nerium.com
619 NEXTJEN Gluten-free www.nextjen.ca
515 Nina’s Pierogi Under Development
412 Nude Vodka Soda nudevodkasoda.com
806 NuPasta Inc. www.nupasta.com
914 Nut Tree Cafe www.nuttree.ca
612 Nuun Hydration www.nuunlife.com
1019 O’Doughs www.odoughs.com
819 Omega Nutrition www.omeganutrition.com
912 One Degree Organic Foods www.onedegreeorganics.com
1112 Otimo Brazilian Style Cheese Puffs www.otimo.ca
603 & 605 PaneRiso www.paneriso.com
500 Panne Rizo Bakery www.pannerizo.com
1018 Paradise Island Cheese www.paradise-foods.com
919 Patience Fruit & Co www.patiencefruitco.com
701 Power Plant Wholefoods www.powerplantwholefoods.com
602/604 Prairie Harvest Pasta www.prairieharvestpasta.com
913 PRANIN ORGANIC www.pranin.com
1003 Pruvit www.nowincanada.proveitnow.com
1014 / 1012 Que Pasa www.quepasafoods.com
1006/ 1004 Quejos Ancient Foods Inc. www.quejos.com
405 Quest Outreach Society www.questoutreach.org
504 Rain City Tasting Hut www.RainCityOlives.ca
507 Red Crown Pomegranate Juice red-crown.ca
1111 Rizopia www.rizopia.com
1113 RP’s Gluten Free Fresh Pasta www.rpspasta.com
813 & 815 Sabra Dipping Company www.sabradips.ca
1000 SAN-J www.san-j.com
1109 Schar www.schar.ca
705 & 707 Sensible Portions and Yves www.hain-celesteial.ca
802 Simply Delish Artisan Enterprises INC www.simplydelishsoupandsalad.com
801 SoLo GI Energy Bars www.soloenergybars.ca
918 Spain Gourmet Canada www.spaingourmetcanada.com
403 SPCA Certified Program – BC SPCA www.spcacertified.com
706 Spiffy Bakeshop www.spiffybakeshop.com
616 Splendor Garden www.splendorgarden.com
1100 Spokes www.spokes.ca
719 Spolumbo’s Gluten Free Sausages www.spolumbos.com
817 Sriracha Revolver Hot Sauce www.sriracharevolver.com
803 Starbucks www.starbucks.com
519 Swerve Sweetener www.swervesweet.com
704 Teagosa www.teagosa.com
516 The Gluten Free Chef www.theglutenfreechef.com
702 Three Foragers Bee Company www.threeforagers.ca
1005 Tokachi Hills www.tnhinternational.com
1117 Torill’s Table www.Torills-Table.com
Kids Play Area TumbleTown Movement Education Centre www.tumbletown.ca
1101 Udi’s www.udisglutenfree.com
917 Vegtotable Foods www.vegtotable.com
415 Vista Magazine www.vistamagazine.ca
712 & 714 Wendel’s True Foods www.wendelsonline.com
1118 West 1st Chiropractic Wellness Centre www.drrandalltrester.com
1001 Westpoint Naturals www.westpointnaturals.com
414 Whistler Brewing Co. www.whistlerbeer.com
1119 Wholly Veggie www.whollyveggie.com
904 Wise Bites www.wise-bites.com
512 Wize Monkey www.wizemonkey.com
Entrance WOW Butter www.wowbutter.com
419 WuDhouse Designs www.wudhousedesigns.ca
517 Yelp www.yelp.com/vancouver
1100 Zak Organics www.zakorganics.com
502 Zazubean Organic Chocolates http://zazubean.com/
818 Zena’s Gluten Free www.zenasglutenfree.com

Interested in becoming an exhibitor? Lets connect:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)