August 18, 2015

Exhibitors

Our Sponsors:

The Gluten Free Expo would not be possible without the kind support of our sponsors. A special thank you goes to these kind community supporters:

 

Our Exhibitors:

Below are just some of the amazing companies coming out to meet you this January 13-14, 2017 in Vancouver, BC! More names will be added soon, but we just couldn’t wait to share some of the delicious products participating this year. Each year, over 140 exhibitors, and 600 products come together for one weekend only for the party of the year. Try before you buy, and save money with exclusive show discounts. ¬†¬†More names will be added soon, so please check back soon for more!

Advantage Chiropractic www.advantagechiroclinic.com
Arbonne International www.shairozmumani.arbonne.com
Avafina Organics www.avafinaorganics.com
Bake My Day Gluten Free www.bakemyday.ca
Bakery On Main www.bakeryonmain.com
Beanfields Snacks www.beanfields.com
Beiju Foods www.beijufoods.com
Bio-K Plus www.biokplus.com
Biscoito Brasil Sales & Imports www.biscoitobrasil.com
Bob’s Red Mill www.bobsredmill.com
Canadian Celiac Association www.celiac.ca
Canyon Bakehouse www.canyonbakehouse.com
Care Bakery www.carebakery.com
Cascadia Gluten-Free Foods www.cascadiaglutenfreefoods.com
Caveman Grocer www.cavemangrocer.com
Cloud 9 Speicalty Bakery Ltd. www.cloud9specialtybakery.com
Comensoli Foods www.comensolifoods.ca
Doterra www.doterra.com
East Village Bakery www.eastvillagebakery.com
Elevate Me www.prosnack.com
Enjoy Life Foods www.enjoylifefoods.com
Epicure www.jentoews.epicure.com
Evergreen Juices wwww.evergreenjuices.ca
Fromgerie L’Ancastre www.FromagerieAncetre.com
Garden Lites www.gardenlites.com
Genuine Health www.genuinehealth.com
Giddy Yoyo Inc. www.giddyyoyo.com
Gluten Free Canada Magazine www.myglutenfreecanada.ca
Glutenberg glutenberg.ca
Glutino www.glutino.com
Growing Fresh www.growingfresh.com
Hippie Snacks www.hippiesnacks.com
Iki Japanese Bistro ikisushi.ca/menu
Kilian Chiropractic www.kilianchiropractic.com
Kinnikinnick www.kinnikinnick.com
Lemonade Gluten Free Bakery www.lemonadebakery.ca
Little Northern Bakehouse www.littlenorthernbakehouse.com
Lonetree Cider www.lonetreecider.com
Mongozo Premium Pilsner www.mongozo.com
Naked Coconuts www.nakedcoconuts.com
Namaste Foods www.namastefoods.com
naturalOrgani www.naturalorgani.com
Nature’s Path us.naturespath.com
Nerium / Optimera www.ajmcphail.nerium.com
New World Foods newworldfoods.ca
NEXTJEN Gluten-free www.nextjen.ca
NuPasta Inc. www.nupasta.com
Nut Tree Cafe www.nuttree.ca
Nuun Hydration www.nuunlife.com/
O’Doughs www.odoughs.com
Omega Nutrition www.omeganutrition.com
One Degree Organic Foods www.onedegreeorganics.com
Otimo Brazilian Style Cheese Puffs www.otimo.ca
PaneRiso www.paneriso.com
Paradise Island Cheese www.pifoods.ca
Patience Fruit & Co www.patiencefruitco.com
Power Plant Wholefoods www.powerplantwholefoods.com
PRANIN ORGANIC www.pranin.com
Pruvit www.nowincanada.proveitnow.com
Quejos Ancient Foods Inc. www.quejos.com
Quest Outreach Society www.questoutreach.org
Rizopia www.rizopia.com
RP’s Gluten Free Fresh Pasta www.rpspasta.com
Sabra Dipping Company www.sabradips.ca
SAN-J www.san-j.com
Schar www.schar.ca
Sensible Portions and Yves www.hain-celesteial.ca
SoLo GI Energy Bars www.soloenergybars.ca
Spain Gourmet Canada www.spaingourmetcanada.com
SPCA Certified Program – BC SPCA www.spcacertified.com
Spiffy Bakeshop www.spiffybakeshop.com
Spokes www.spokes.ca
Spolumbo’s Gluten Free Sausages www.spolumbos.com
Swerve Sweetener www.swervesweet.com
Teagosa www.teagosa.com
Three Foragers Bee Company www.threeforagers.ca
Tokachi Hills www.tnhinternational.com
Torill’s Table www.Torills-Table.com
TumbleTown Movement Education Centre www.tumbletown.ca
Udi’s www.udisglutenfree.com
Vegtotable Foods www.vegtotable.com
Vista Magazine www.vistamagazine.ca
Wendel’s True Foods www.wendelsonline.com
West 1st Chiropractic Wellness Centre www.drrandalltrester.com
Westpoint Naturals www.westpointnaturals.com
Whistler Brewing Co. www.whistlerbeer.com
Wholly Veggie www.whollyveggie.com
Wise Bites www.wise-bites.com
Wize Monkey www.wizemonkey.com
WOW Butter www.wowbutter.com
WuDhouse Designs www.wudhousedesigns.ca
Zena’s Gluten Free www.zenasglutenfree.com
Zing Bars www.zingbars.com

 

Interested in becoming an exhibitor? Lets connect:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)