August 18, 2015

Vancouver Exhibitors

Our Sponsors:

The Gluten Free Expo would not be possible without the kind support of our sponsors. A special thank you goes to these kind community supporters:

Our Exhibitors:

Below are just some of the amazing companies coming out to meet you this January 13-14, 2019 in Vancouver, BC! More names will be added soon, but we just couldn’t wait to share some of the delicious products participating this year. Each year, over 125 exhibitors, and 580 products come together for one weekend only for the party of the year. Try before you buy, and save money with exclusive show discounts. ¬†¬†More names will be added soon, so please check back soon for more!

Booth # Brand Name Exhibiting Company Website
100/102 Udi’s Gluten Free udisglutenfree.com
104 Glutino Gluten-Free Foods glutino.com
105/107 Enjoy Life Foods enjoylifefoods.com
106/108 Promise Gluten Free promiseglutenfree.com
110 My Gluten Free Canada Magazine & Rika myglutenfreecanada.ca | rikadiet4wellness.com
112 Rizopia Pasta rizopia.com
113 ARC Lberico Imports arcimports.com
114 Torill’s Table torillstable.com
115 Avafina Organics avafina.com
116 Around the Back Chiropractic aroundtheback.wixsite.com/chiro
117 Patience Fruit & Co patiencefruitco.com
118 Rumble Nutrition drinkrumble.com
200 Westpoint Naturals westpointnaturals.com
201 West 1st Chiropractic Wellness Centre drrandalltrester.com
202 free2b Foods free2bfoods.com
203 Kinnikinnick Foods kinnikinnick.com
204 Ener-C tryenerc.com
205 Marie’s Guilt Free Bakery mariesguiltfreebakery.ca
206 Thai Roots thairootstrading.com
207 Otimo otimo.ca
210 Smart Bite Snacks smartbitesnacks.com
211 Hippie Snacks hippiesnacks.com
212 MyHealthyGut Mobile App myhealthygut.com
213 Naked Coconuts nakedcoconuts.com
214 Fauxmagerie Zengarry zengarry.com
215 Alaina Johnson seacretdirect.com/alainaj
216 Neal Brothers Foods nealbrothersfoods.com
217 delicious KARMA deliciouskarma.ca
219 Swerve Sweetener swervesweet.com
300 Bob’s Red Mill bobsredmill.com
301 Giddy Yo Yo shop.giddyyoyo.com
304 Three Farmers Foods Inc. threefarmers.ca
305 Fromgerie L’ancetre Inc. fromagerieancetre.com
306 SoLo Energy Bar soloenergybar.ca
307 Red Crown Pomegranate Juice red-crown.ca
310 Pranin Organic pranin.com
311 Ganesha Foods ganeshafoods.com
312 Cloud 9 Gluten Free cloud9glutenfree.com
313 TEAGOSA teagosa.com
314 Neogen foodsafety.neogen.com
315/317 Sabra Dipping Co sabra.com
316 Arbonne leisaballard.arbonne.com
318 Schar schar.com
319 Navitas Organics navitasoraganics.com
400 One Degree Organics onedegreeorganics.com
401 Little Northern Bakehouse littlenorthernbakehouse.com
404 Plantbiotic-probiotic plantbiotic.ca
405 Honor Wellness Studio honorwellness.ca
406 NuPasta Inc. nupasta.com
407 OxyLift oxylift.ca
410 Elimento Online Market elimento.com
411 SPCA Certified spcacertified.ca
412 Wise Bites wise-bites.com
413 Hornby Organic hornbyorganic.com
414/416 Evo Car Share evo.ca
415 Simply Delish Soup and Salad simplydelishsoupandsalad.com
417 Sriracha Revolver Hot Sauce sriracharevolver.com
418 Pruvit Ketones shekos.pruvitnow.com
419 Kilian Chiropractic kilianchiropractic.com
500 SeneGence and Lipsense senegence.com/lastingcolour
501 Turmerix oceansales.ca
506 Kilian Chiropractic kilianchiropractic.com
510 SAN-J san-j.com
511 Jack’s Paleo Kitchen jackspaleokitchen.com
512 Advantage Chiropractic advantagechiroclinic.com
515 Against the Grain Gourmet againstthegraingourmet.com
518 Canadian Celiac Association (Vancouver Chapter) celiac.ca
519 Nuun Hydration nuunlife.com
604 Epsomgel epsomgel.ca
606 DoMatcha domatcha.com
609 DoTerra mydoterra.com/holiwell
610 Yeshi Dressing yeshidressing.com
611 Valentus trymagiccoffee.com
614 Spolumbos Sausages spolumbos.com/sausage/
621 MadeGood madegoodfoods.com
700 naturalOrgani Products naturalorgani.com
701 Arbonne International shairozmumani.arbonne.com
702 Fraser valley gourmet fraservalleygourmet.com
703 JusTea justea.com
703 Element Snacks elementsnacks.com
705 Epicure Selections jessicakeating.epicure.com
706 Beiju Foods beijufoods.com
A2 Whistler Brewing & Lonetree Cider whistlerbeer.com | lonetreecider.com
A3 Nude Vodka Soda nudevodkasoda.com
A4 Glutenberg glutenberg.ca

Interested in becoming an exhibitor? Lets connect: