August 18, 2015

Vancouver Exhibitors

Our Sponsors:

The Gluten Free Expo would not be possible without the kind support of our sponsors. A special thank you goes to these kind community supporters:

Our Exhibitors:

Below are just some of the amazing companies coming out to meet you this January 13-14, 2019 in Vancouver, BC! More names will be added soon, but we just couldn’t wait to share some of the delicious products participating this year. Each year, over 125 exhibitors, and 580 products come together for one weekend only for the party of the year. Try before you buy, and save money with exclusive show discounts.   More names will be added soon, so please check back soon for more!

Booth # Brand Name Exhibiting Company Website
100/102/104 Udi’s and Glutino Gluten-Free Foods www.Glutino.com; www.Udisglutenfree.com
105/107 Enjoy Life Foods www.EnjoyLifeFoods.com
106 Rizopia Pasta www.rizopia.com
114 Torill’s Table www.torillstable.com
115 Avafina Organics www.avafina.com
116 Around the Back Chiropractic http://aroundtheback.wixsite.com/chiro
200 Westpoint Naturals https://www.westpointnaturals.com/
201 West 1st Chiropractic Wellness Centre http://www.drrandalltrester.com
206 Little Northern Bakehouse www.littlenorthernbakehouse.com
207 S&B Gluten Free Inc (Otimo Brazilian Cheese Puffs) http://www.otimo.ca
210 Smartbite Snacks Inc. https://www.smartbitesnacks.com/
211 Hippie Snacks www.hippiesnacks.com
213 Naked Coconuts www.nakedcoconuts.com
214 Fauxmagerie Zengarry www.zengarry.com
215 Seacret Direct www.seacretdirect.com/alainaj
216 Neal Brothers Foods www.nealbrothersfoods.com
217 delicious KARMA www.deliciouskarma.ca
219 Brianne Mayes www.swervesweet.com
301 Giddy Yo https://shop.giddyyoyo.com
305 FROMGERIE L’ANCÃ?TRE INC www.fromagerieancetre.com
306 SoLo Energy Bar www.soloenergybar.ca
307 Red Crown Pomegranate Juice www.red-crown.ca
310 Pranin Organic www.pranin.com
313 TEAGOSA https://www.teagosa.com/
319 Navitas Organics https://www.navitasorganics.com
406 NuPasta Inc. https://www.nupasta.com/
407 OxyLift www.oxylift.ca
410 Elimento Online Market https://elimento.com/
411 SPCA Certified www.spcacertified.ca
418 Pruvit Ketones
419/506 Kilian Chiropractic https://www.kilianchiropractic.com
507 Bake My day Gluten-Free https://www.bakemydayglutenfree.com/
510 SAN-J www.san-j.com
511 Jack’s Paleo Kitchen www.jackspaleokitchen.com
518 Canadian Celiac Association (Vancouver Chapter) https://www.celiac.ca/
700 naturalOrgani Products www.naturalorgani.com
701 Arbonne International www.shairozmumani.arbonne.com
702 Fraser valley gourmet www.fraservalleygourmet.com
703 JusTea www.justea.com
704 Element Snacks www.elementsnacks.com
705 Epicure Selections www.JessicaKeating.epicure.com
706 Beiju Foods www.beijufoods.com

Interested in becoming an exhibitor? Lets connect:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)